Major League Cricket Teams

There is no Major League Cricket in the United States. However, there are plans to launch a professional cricket league in the US called Major League Cricket (MLC) in 2022. The MLC is expected to have six franchises representing major cities across the United States. The list of MLC teams is not yet finalized, but the proposed cities that may have teams are:

  1. New York City, New York
  2. San Francisco, California
  3. Dallas, Texas
  4. Chicago, Illinois
  5. Washington, D.C.
  6. Orlando, Florida

More information on the teams and their names will be available once the league is launched.