Major League Rugby (MLR) teams List

Here is a list of Major League Rugby (MLR) teams as of the 2022 season:

  1. Austin Gilgronis
  2. Houston SaberCats
  3. New England Free Jacks
  4. New Orleans Gold
  5. Rugby ATL
  6. Rugby United New York
  7. San Diego Legion
  8. Seattle Seawolves
  9. Toronto Arrows
  10. Utah Warriors

Note that MLR is a professional rugby union league in the United States and Canada.